Reviews

Google Review

 

Zafar Jamal
Zafar Jamal
2020-11-20
Fernando is very much professional and having good experience to deal with candidate
Stephanie Nelson
Stephanie Nelson
2020-10-23
Julie contacted me about a job at a major energy company she had in mind for me. We discussed at some length the requirements spelled out by the client company, and the skills I have that would be important to a successful candidate. Julie took time to give me good insight into the client expectations to date, and the nature of the role. It's still very early days, but I'm hopeful that our relationship will help me better serve the client, if I am hired, and will form the basis of a productive and mutually advantageous career path in the future.
Timothy Brooks
Timothy Brooks
2020-10-02
Fernando was very personal and professional on the phone explaining the position that they were looking to fill. I felt like I was his only client, and everything was clear and straightforward. Regardless if I am accepted by the client for the position or not I would work with them again.
Sophia Bryan
Sophia Bryan
2020-09-08
Julie Westhoff is a pleasure working with, she's professional and very responsive.
Mario Valdez
Mario Valdez
2020-09-02
Julie took the time to understand me and what exactly I was looking for in my next opportunity. She acted quickly and kept me in the loop and was able to secure a job for me the same day I spoke to her. "
Juan B
Juan B
2020-09-01
Jill was well able to execute all of my needs pertaining to my job search! She expedited all questions and concerns I had regarding the opening available positions!"
Lavanya P
Lavanya P
2020-08-19
He is really good and followed me through every email which i didn't respond in time
Del Frazee III
Del Frazee III
2020-08-07
I usually complete these reviews with full honesty... This recruiting experience has been hands down the best I've ever received in my 20 years in the IT industry.
Amina Valley
Amina Valley
2020-07-10
Julie has been consistent in trying to get me placed with an OCM opportunity. She is very informative, helpful and transparent in her communication with me. She has not given up on placement over the years of which I am very grateful. She works very hard for her clients!
Brad Schaider
Brad Schaider
2020-07-03
What I've enjoyed most about Julie is that she is a caring person who treats me like I am a person and not just another resume in a stack. She listens and provides candid feedback which I find helpful. I'm glad I found her!

Take advantage of our relationships and connections.

 

iSphere make your solution, job or candidate search easy.

Contact Us